Meet Our Staff

MANAGEMENT

Jagdeep Bhalla
General Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 267

Karan Sharma
Sales Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 282

Mark Facchin
Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 238


  
Paul Carvalho
Fixed Operations Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 227

Alan Vong
Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 230
 

Shaffin Kassam
Parts Manager 

CONTACT:
shaffin@erinmillsacura.ca
(905) 828-5800
John Gamal
General Sales Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 253
 
Greg Suski
Sales Manager

CONTACT:
greg@erinmillsacura.ca
(905) 828-5800 

Felisha Mohammed
Business Development Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 244

 
Ammun Khurshid
Financial Service Manager

CONTACT:
ammun@erinmillsacura.ca
(905) 828-5800 ext 238

Jerry Chu
Service Manager

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 260


Peter Soares
Shop Foreman

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 228

OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION

Marlene Fortuna
Warranty Administrator

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 234
 
Paige Danton
BDC Rep

CONTACT:
paige@erinmillsacura.ca
(905) 828-5800 ext. 270
 

Teresa Truong
Controller

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800

SALES

Muhammad Ahmad
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 225
 
 Bahieh Hosseini
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 259
 
George Wang
Sales & Lease Consultant 

CONTACT:
george@erinmillsacura.ca
(905) 828-5800 ext. 261
 

Ashley Munoz
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
ashleym@erinmillsacura.ca
(905) 828-5800 ext.272

Don Le
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 233

Andy Liu
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 273
  
Jason Zaborsky
Sales & Leasing Consultant

CONTACT:
jason@erinmillsacura.ca
(905) 828-5800 ext. 237

PARTS & SERVICE

 
Cody O'Reilly
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
cody@erinmillsacura.ca
(905)828-5800  ext. 247

Michelle Sousa
Service Reception

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 239
 

Melissa Marino
Cashier

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800
 
Grant Lewry
Lot Attendant

CONTACT:
(905)828-5800

Harry Sivarajan
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 229
Kathryn Mendoza
Service Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 249

Mehtap Akcan
Service Greeter & Cashier

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800

Voytek Bernardyn
Parts Consultant

CONTACT:
(905) 828-5800 ext. 232